Files "cleaned" originally

Igor Stravinsky

Symphony of Psalms

If you know of a Website from which can freely be downloaded a printable Vocal score for this Work, even though it may not be exactly the same as the one used to make the Midi Files below, please let me know the address.

Here is a "clickable" Table of the available Midi Files for this Work (it has not been easy to key in, nor has it been easy to proof ... so there may be mistakes, for which I apologise - if you find some, please let me know so that I can upload corrections) :-

Symphony of Psalms
UNemphasized Soprano  Alto  Tenor  Bass 
1: Exaudi orationem meam, Domine yes yes yes yes
2: Expectans expectavi Dominum yes yes yes yes
3: Alleluia. Laudate, laudate Dominum yes yes yes yes

That's the end of the Work.

And if something doesn't work properly, please let me know (see the "Comments" section of my Homepage).

Back to Composer

Files originally uploaded in Apr/11.