Files "cleaned" Mar/11

J Stainer

The Crucifixion

Here is a "clickable" Table of the available Midi Files for this Work (first in each column are all the relevant Files zipped up). In a few cases the individual Voices may be divided - but I have not made separate Files for them.

The Crucifixion
UNemphasized Soprano  Alto  Tenor  Bass 
All Files All Files All Files All Files All Files
1: And they came to a place named Gethsemane None None None None
2: The agony yes yes yes yes
3: Procession to Calvary yes yes yes yes
4: And when they were come None None None None
5: The mystery of the Divine Humiliation yes yes yes yes
6: He made Himself no reputation None None None None
7: The majesty of the Divine Humiliation None None None None
8: And as Moses lifted up the Serpent None None None None
9: God so loved the world yes yes yes yes
10: Litany of the Passion yes yes yes yes
11: Jesus said, "Father, forgive them" None None None None
12: So Thou liftest Thy divine petition None None None None
13: The mystery of the intercession yes yes yes yes
14: And one of the malefactors None None yes yes
15: The adoration of the crucified yes yes yes yes
16: When Jesus therefore saw His Mother None None yes yes
17: Is it nothing to you? None None None None
18: The appeal of the crucified yes yes yes yes
19: After this, Jesus knowing that
all things were now accomplished
None None yes yes
20: For the love of Jesus yes yes yes yes

That's the end of the Work.

And if something doesn't work properly, please let me know (see the "Comments" section of my Homepage).

Back to Composer

Files originally uploaded in Dec/04.
Some Files were updated/corrected in Apr/May/08.
Midi Channels modified in Mar/09.
Zipped Files originally uploaded in Mar/09.