Files "cleaned" Mar/12

J Rutter


Because of Copyright problems the Midi Files identified below are no longer publicly available.

The score for this Work is published by Oxford University Press, and may be purchased direct from them.

There is an excellent performance of this Work by the Cambridge Singers on YouTube starting here.

Here are the available Midi Files for this Work:-

UNemphasized Soprano  Alto  Tenor  Bass 
1: Magnificat anima mea yes yes yes yes
2: Of a Rose, a lovely Rose yes yes yes yes
3: Quia fecit mihi magna yes yes yes yes
4: Et misericordia yes yes yes yes
5: Fecit potentiam yes <yes yes <yes
6: Esurientes yes yes <yes yes
7: Gloria Patri yes yes yes yes

That's the end of the Work.

And if something doesn't work properly, please let me know (see the "Comments" section of my Homepage).

Back to Composer_