Files made using Chris Hills's MidiPlay

W A Mozart

Regina coeli KV 108

You can freely and lawfully download a printable score for this Work from CPDL - the Choral Public Domain Library - though it may not be exactly the same as the one used to make the Midi Files below, and it probably won't be as good as a proper paid-for engraved and printed score.

There is an excellent performance of this Work by Christopher Hogwood conducting the Academy of Ancient Music and the Westminster Cathedral Boy's Choir on YouTube starting here.

Here is a "clickable" Table of the available Midi Files for this Work. My thanks to Michael Gibson, whose NWC2 Files I made much use of.

Regina coeli KV 108
UNemphasized Soprano  Alto  Tenor  Bass 
1: Regina coeli yes yes yes yes
1: Quia quem meruisti yes yes yes yes
3: Ora pro nobis None None None None
4: Alleluia yes yes yes yes

That's the end of the Work.

And if something doesn't work properly, please let me know (see the "Comments" section of my Homepage).

Back to Composer

Files originally uploaded in Jul/19.