Files "cleaned" originally

William Mathias

Ave verum corpus

Here is a "clickable" Table of the available Midi Files for this Work:-

UNemphasized Soprano 1
Soprano 2  Alto 1 
Tenor 1
 Bass 1 
Ave verum corpus yes yes yes yes yes

That's the end of the Work.

And if something doesn't work properly, please let me know (see the "Comments" section of my Homepage).

Back to Composer

Files originally uploaded in May/13.