Files "cleaned" Aug/12

Constant Lambert

The Rio Grande

There is an excellent performance of this Work by Carlos Mena, Contratenor, Adrian Leaper, Conducter, Orquesta y Coro de RTVE on YouTube starting here.

Here is a "clickable" Table of the available Midi Files for this Work:-

Note that none of the voices have been divided!

The Rio Grande (UNdivided)
UNemphasized Soprano Alto Tenor Bass
The Rio Grande yes yes yes yes

That's the end of the Work.

And if something doesn't work properly, please let me know (see the "Comments" section of my Homepage).

Back to Composer