Files "cleaned" Dec/10

G F Handel

Messiah - Part 3

Part 2 is on the previous page,
Part 1 the page before that.

Here is a "clickable" Table of the available Midi Files for this Work:-

Warning: these Files were prepared from a Vocal Score similar to the main settings of the Peters Vocal Score, which has a slightly different Section Numbering scheme from the various Novello Scores, and wherein the phrasing in some sections - specifically No. 20: Behold the Lamb of God - may not entirely match the various possibilities of the Novello version.

Messiah - Part 3
UNemphasized Soprano Alto Tenor Bass
43: I know that my Redeemer liveth None None None None
44: Since by man came death yes yes yes yes
45: Behold, I tell you a mystery None None None None
46: The trumpet shall sound None None None None
47: Then shall be brought to pass ..
48: O death, where is thy sting
49: But thanks be to God
yes yes yes yes
50: If God is for us None None None None
51: Worthy is the Lamb that was slain yes yes yes yes
52: Amen yes yes yes yes

That's the end of Part 3. Part 2 is on the previous page.
Part 1 is on the page before that.

And if something doesn't work properly, please let me know (see the "Comments" section of my Homepage).

Back to Composer

Files originally uploaded in Dec/04.