Files "cleaned" Jun/12

G F Handel

Chandos Anthem No: 11 - Let God arise

Here is a "clickable" Table of the available Midi Files for this Work
(my thanks to Mike Gibson, who lent me his original Noteworthy Composer Files to work from):-

Chandos Anthem No: 11 - Let God arise
UNemphasized Soprano  Alto  Tenor  Bass 
1: Sonata (Overture) None None None None
2: Let God arise yes yes yes yes
3: Like as the smoke vanisheth None None None None
4: Let the righteous be glad None None None None
5: O sing unto God yes yes yes yes
6: Praised be the Lord None None None None
7: At thy rebuke, O God yes yes yes yes
8: Blessed be God, Alleluja yes yes yes yes

That's the end of the Work.

And if something doesn't work properly, please let me know (see the "Comments" section of my Homepage).

Back to Composer

Files originally uploaded in Jul/09.