G F Handel


Here is a "clickable" Table of the available Midi Files for this Work
(unlike most of the Works I key in, this is for a solo Soprano only - there is no Chorus!):-

Solo Soprano
1: Gloria in excelsis Deo
2: Et in terra pax
3: Laudamus te
4: Domine Deus, Rex coelestis
5: Qui tollis peccata mundi
6: Quoniam tu solus sanctus

That's the end of the Work.

And if something doesn't work properly, please let me know (see the "Comments" section of my Homepage).

Back to Composer

Files originally uploaded in Apr/10.