Files "cleaned" originally

Christoph Graupner


The Files for this Work have been prepared as a Commission from Collegium Laureatum using a singing Score prepared by their Conductor/Director Ian Cobb. The Score contains only the Choral parts in full; it is without any of the Solo sections, and without most of the accompaniment. And at their request the Files are mainly without any dynamics or tempi indications.

If you know of a Website from which can freely and lawfully be downloaded a full printable vocal score for this Work, please let me know the address.

There is a competent performance of this Work by Rastatter Hofkapelle, Dir Jurgen OCHS, on YouTube starting here.

Here is a "clickable" Table of the available Midi Files for this Work:-

UNemphasized Soprano  Alto  Tenor  Bass 
1: Magnificat
2: Et exultavit
yes yes yes yes
3: Quia respexit
4: Omnes generationes
yes yes yes yes
5: Quia fecit None None None None
6: Et misericordia None None None None
7: Fecit potentiam yes yes yes yes
8: Deposuit potentes yes yes yes yes
9: Gloria Patri yes yes yes yes

That's the end of the Work.

And if something doesn't work properly, please let me know (see the "Comments" section of my Homepage).

Back to Composer

Files originally uploaded in Aug/12.